SS_OOSTENRIJK.jpg
ICELAND.jpg
INTO the Woods.jpg
SS_OOSTENRIJK.jpg

OOSTENRIJK


SCROLL DOWN

OOSTENRIJK



Styled Shoot Oostenrijk

Locatie: Gralhof (www.gralhof.at)

Bruid: Caroline Wilhelmer (https://www.facebook.com/caroline.wilhelmer?fref=ts)

Jurk: Victor’s wedding design (www.victorsweddingdesign.com)

Sieraden: DRKS (www.drks.nl)

Bloemen: Edénique Floral Design (www.edenique.com)

Taart: Cake and more (www.cakeandmore.nl)

Drukwerk: Silver lining (www.silverlining.nu)

Houten decoratie: Belevenis op je bruiloft (www.belevenisopjebruiloft.nl)

Overige decoratie: In style decoraties (www.instyledecoraties.nl)

Weddingplanner: Sabrina van Feinesfest (www.feinesfest.at)

Fotografie: ikzelf (www.fotografiechantal.nl)

ICELAND.jpg

IJSLAND


IJSLAND


Wild Boho styled shoot

Organisation: BEST DAY EVER Events & Madame Poppy
Styling: Best Day EVER Events & C'estLaVieWeddings
Hair & Mua: Bruid & Beauty Almere
Dress: Rembo Styling by Ladonna Nijmegen
Hairpiece: Berkiva Designs
Model: Chayenne Pattinaya
Stationary: Silver Lining
Cake: Kate's Cake Iceland

INTO the Woods.jpg

FRANKRIJK


FRANKRIJK


Into the woods

Photography: Wit Photography - www.wit-photography.com - @witphotography


Styling: C’est la Vie Weddings - http://cestlavieweddings.nl - @cestlavieweddingsevents 


Venue: Isle de L’Authie, C’est la Vie Weddings - http://cestlavieweddings.nl - @cestlavieweddingsevents


Hair and make up: The Beautiful Bride Company - https://www.beautifulbridecompany.nl - @beautifulbridecompany


Floral design: Edenique Floral Design - http://www.edenique.nl - @edeniquefloraldesign 


Rings: Nadine Kieft Jewelry - https://www.nadinekieft.com - @nadinekieftjewelry


Wedding gown: Unielle Couture - http://uniellecouture.com - @unielle_couture


Wedding cake: Sugarlips Cakes - https://www.sugarlipscakes.com- @sugarlipscakes 


Stationery: Silver Lining - http://silverlining.nu - @silverlining.nu